What is the show wonder vision about?

Newlywed couple Wanda Maximoff and Vision move into the town of Westview in a black-and-white 1950s setting. They attempt to blend in despite being superheroes. Living idealized suburban lives, they soon begin to suspect that everything is not as it seems.