How long does it take us to travel one light year?

One light year is the distance that light travels in one year, which is approximately 9.46 trillion Km. The fastest spacecraft ever launched by humans, the Parker Solar Probe, has a maximum speed of about 700,000 Km per hour, therefore it would take it about 6,000 years to travel one light year.