Who is springtrap from fnaf?

Springtrap in fnaf is the man behind the slaughter or William Afton stuck in a spring lock costume like Freadbear and Springbonnie and he got stock because he forgot of the rules of the spring locks costume don't make any Quick moviment and dont breath on the springs can have mortal consequences!

---

Springtrap is the main antagonist in Fnaf who is truly an animatronic.