Who is jeremy renner?

Jeremy Renner is an American actor. He is most well known for playing Hawkeye in the Marvel Avengers movies, but he has been acting since the early two thousands, with roles in movies like Swat, 28 Weeks Later, and The Hurt Locker.

---

Jeremy Lee Renner is an American actor. He began his career by appearing in independent films such as Dahmer and Neo Ned, then supporting roles in bigger films, such as S.W.A.T. and 28 Weeks Later.