How do spiders get rid of bodily waste?

spiders have structures designed to get rid of nitrogenous waste. These are called malpighian tubules and function in a manner similar to our own kidneys. Spiders don't produce urine like we do, but produce uric acid, which doesn't dissolve in water and is a near-solid.