How long do you cook frozen egg rolls in the air fryer?

Preheat air fryer to 390 degrees F. Cook egg rolls for approximately 10-12 minutes until fully heated and crispy, flipping them at the halfway point. Note that cooking time will vary depending on egg rolls and model of air fryer.