What are some things that are red?

Red is a very commonly occurring color in nature. Many flowers are red, such as roses and tulips. Animals can be red, including ladybugs and red pandas. Precious stones can be red, including garnets and rubies. Red is also a very popular color in man-made objects like cars and clothing.