Who is john barrows?

John Barrows is the CEO of JB Sales and author of the sales book for kids, I Want to be in Sales When I Grow Up. He has provided sales training and consulting services to some of the world's fastest-growing companies like Salesforce.com, Google, LinkedIn, DropBox, and many others.