What are the three ways to be more sustainable in the kitchen?

There are many ways to be more sustainable in the Kitchen. For example, Use reusable storage options, foregoing disposable plastic wrapping, for something reusable. Try grocery shopping more often, but with smaller trips to avoid food waste from spoilage, and take the time to meal prep to save money