Is there more caffeine in coffee or tea?

There is more caffeine content in 1 single tea leaf than a coffee bean. But when it's brewed, a pod of coffee contains more beans than than leaves in a tea bag. Therefore, a cup of coffee contains more caffeine than a teacup of tea