Who are some singers from the fifties?

From the 50's? Let's start with Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra, Pattie Page, Little Richard, Pat Boone, Peggy Lee, Perry Como, Brenda Lee, Ella Fitzgerald, Nat King Cole, Eddie Fischer, Rosemary Clooney. Dinah Shore, Buddy Holly, Patsy Cline, Tennessee Ernie Ford, and Ricky Nelson to name just a few.