What are the words to the barney song?

Barney is a dinosaur from our imagination And when he's tall He's what we call a dinosaur sensation Barney's friends are big and small They come from lots of places After school they meet to play And sing with happy faces Barney shows us lots of things Like how to play pretend ABC's, and 123's