Who is marquise lee?

Marqise Lee is an American football wide receiver who is a free agent. He was drafted by the Jacksonville Jaguars in the second round of the 2014 NFL Draft. He played college football at USC, where he was the 2012 Biletnikoff Award winner as the nation's top receiver and a unanimous All-American.