Did lou dogs get fired?

Lou Dobbs Tonight was canceled by Fox News on February 5, 2021 following the defamation suit voting machine company Smartmatic filed against multiple parties, including Dobbs, asserting they had participated in an international conspiracy to rig the 2020 presidential election against Donald Trump.