Is there moose in europe?

Moose (as it is known in North America) or elk (as it is known in Eurasia), typically inhabit forests of the Northern Hemisphere in temperate to subarctic climates, including Europe. Moose can be found in Canada, Alaska, New England, Fennoscandia, the Baltic states, Poland, Kazakhstan, and Russia.

---

Yes, there are moose in Europe. They are native to Northern and Central Europe.