Is fallout four multiplayer?

Fallout 4 multiplayer has always been a dream. ... As shown in a recent video by YouTuber JuiceHead, one modder actually has fully functioning multiplayer in Fallout 4 already, and it looks like it works quite well.

---

Fallout 4 isn’t multiplayer, but Fallout 76 is.