How wide can a tasmanian tiger open its mouth?

A Tasmanian tiger, also known as a Tasmanian wolf, was actually a large predatory marsupial that looked like a dingo or wild dog. Its mouth span would have been similar to a wild dog. The last capture of a Tasmanian tiger was in 1930 and they were declared extinct in 1936.