What's the world cup twenty twenty two song?

The competition started with an official sound track called “hayya hayya”, meaning “Better Together”. The official song of the 2022 FIFA cup is called “Dreamers”. Written and composed by Jung Kook and Qatari singer and producer Fahad Al Kubaisi