Who did becca pick on the bachelorette?

Garrett Yrigoyen but Becca Kufrin Reveals She and Fiance Garrett Yrigoyen Have Split After 2 Years.

---

Becca Kufrin ultimately chose Garrett Yrigoyen, 32, to whom she got engaged during the two-hour season finale in August 2018. Two years later, the couple called off their engagement.