What's a paper kite butterfly?

Idea leuconoe, also known as a paper kite butterfly originates in Southeast Asia but can also be found in Northwest Australia and Southwest Taiwan. It has translucent silvery white and black spots on its wings. This bug appears in the Animal Crossings New Horizons game.