What's the cheapest lamborghini?

The Cheapest Lamborghini - The Urus For instance, the Urus is the fastest SUV on the track, and its twin-turbo V8 engine is underrated but costs relatively cheap compared to other models, around 390,000$ for the 2022 iteration.