What's the recipe for baked sweet potato?

Here is a simple recipe for baked sweet potatoes: ingredients include 4 sweet potatoes, 2tbsp. olive oil, salt, and pepper, and the preparation involves rubbing the sweet potatoes with oil, seasoning and baking them in the oven for 45-60 minutes. Add rosemary, thyme, cumin, or paprika. Enjoy!