At what age do men start losing testosterone?

As a man ages, the amount of testosterone in his body gradually drops. This natural decline starts after age 30 and continues (about 1% per year) throughout his life

---

As a man ages, the amount of testosterone in his body gradually drops. This natural decline starts after age 30 and continues (about 1% per year) throughout his life. If a male has a low level of testosterone, the symptoms can include erectile dysfunction, and reduced bone mass and sex drive.