What do you do if you see a spaceman?

According to Seth Shostak, senior astronomer at the SETI Institute, "If you meet an alien in your backyard, my recommendation is to get out of town,” e, “If they have the technology to come here, they’re so far beyond us that whatever they want to do, they're going to do.