How many years has tom brady played football?

Tom Brady was just four years old when he started playing football. Tom was drafted 199th overall by the Patriots in the sixth round of the 2000 NFL Draft after playing college football at Michigan, earning him the nickname “the NFL's biggest draft steal.”