Who plays ann wheeler in the greatest showman?

Former Disney star Zendaya plays the fictional character of Anne Wheeler, a whimsical, pink-haired trapeze artist who enchants her audience while gracefully gliding through the air with her partner, Phillip Carlyle (Zac Efron).