How old are the characters from the brady bunch?

As of October 2019 Barry Williams (Greg) is 65 years old. Maureen McCormick (Marcia) is 63. Christopher Knight (Peter) and Eve Plumb (Jan) are both 61. Mike Lookinland (Bobby) and Susan Olsen (Cindy) are both 58. Robert Reed and Florence Henderson, who played Mr. and Mrs. Brady have passed away.