How many wives does cody brown have?

Kody Brown, had four wives, Meri, Janelle, Christine, and Robyn. Currently, Kody is separated from Meri Brown and Janelle Brown, divorced from Christine Brown, and married to Robyn Brown. Their plural marriage was featured on the tv series Sister Wives.