What is viscose?

Viscose is a semi-synthetic material used in clothes, upholstery and other bedding materials. It’s derived from wood pulp, which is treated and spun into yarns to make fabric. The soft, lustrous and lightweight viscose fabric drapes perfectly. It’s one of the three types of rayon