How many calories are in a mcdonald's smoothie?

Depending on the size and the flavor selected the smoothies from McDonalds range between 210 and 340 calories. The 12-ounce Strawberry Banana has the least. While the 22-ounce version of Blueberry Pomegranate or Mango Pineapple are 340 calories each.