How long do potatoes stay good in the fridge?

3-4 months Potatoes last about 3-5 weeks in the pantry and 3-4 months in the refrigerator. The shelf life of potatoes depends on a variety of factors such as the sell by date, the preparation method, the type of potato, how the potatoes were stored and the humidity of your climate.