How do we make the color white?

red green and blue light together gives white light. No combination makes white paint. White paint includes some type of medium like acrylic resin mixed with a white pigment. Paint manufacturers use a pigment like lead carbonate, zinc oxide, calcium carbonate, calcium hydroxide or mineral powders.