Who are the bad guys in batman?

Batman has a significant list of enemies bin his Rogue's gallery. Some of these have included the Joker, Penguin, Riddler, Bane, Killer Crock, Clayface, Catwoman, Poison Ivy, Harley Quinn, and many others.