When was the battle of badger?

Battle of Badger was the major decisive battle in the first stage of the Mongol–Jin War. In 1210, Genghis Khan insulted Emperor Weishaowang by publicly stating that he was a coward and unfit to be a leader. Genghis Kahn was the victor in the battle.