How big is a card table?

According to Reference dot com, there are three standard shapes of folding card tables: square, rectangular, and oval. Square tables are typically 34 inches by 34 inches, rectangular tables are typically 44 inches by 92 inches, and oval tables are typically 48 inches in diameter.