How do you reheat dressing?

Heat the oven to 350°F and transfer the stuffing to an oven-safe dish. If it seems dry, you'll want to add a splash of broth. Cover with foil and bake for 20 minutes, then remove foil and bake again until crisp, 15–20 minutes.