How do you reheat dressing?

Set your oven to 250°F (120°C). Add meat to a baking tray, followed by a dash of oil or butter. Cover with aluminum foil to prevent it from drying out. This method usually takes at least 10–15 minutes. ... Remember to check that the meat is reheated thoroughly before serving.