What is a mild cigar called?

If the phrase, “mild cigar” had a picture next to it in the dictionary, it would be a Macanudo Café cigar. Known as “America's Cigar” for decades, these classic, Dominican-made cigars rolled in the silkiest Connecticut Shade wrappers are the ideal smoke for any and all social