Name some countries that start with a.?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Andorra, Aruba, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, are some countries that start with A .

---

Some countries that start with an "A" are: Australia, Austria, Antigua, Argentina and Algeria.