What nutrients does bok choy have?

1 cup (70 grams) of shredded bok choy nutritional profile Cal 9 Protein 1 g Fat 0 g Carbs 1.5 g Sugar: 1 g Fiber: 1 g Cal: 6% DV Iron: 3% DV Magnesium: 3% DV Phosphorus: 2% DV Potassium: 4% DV Zinc: 1% DV Manganese: 5% DV Selenium: 1% DV Vit C: 35% DV Folate: 12% DV Vit A: 17% DV Vit K: 27% DV