What's the half-life of pizza?

The half-life of pizza is the time it takes to reduce the pizza’s mass by two. Practically speaking, it depends upon temperature, relative bite size, bite rate, chewing rate, swallowing rate, number of hungry mouths fed. Or maybe you want shelf-life, or decay-rate, or expiration. Please share food.