Who's the villain in frozen two?

King Runeard is the posthumous main antagonist of Disney's Frozen franchise, specifically being the posthumous overarching antagonist of the first film Frozen, the posthumous main antagonist of Disney's 58th full-length animated feature film Frozen II.