What is oreo made out of?

The classic oreo is made of 11 main ingredients: sugar, unbleached enriched flour , high oleic canola oil or palm oil , cocoa, high fructose corn syrup, baking soda or monocalcium phosphate, corn starch , salt , soy lecithin, vanillin and chocolate.