Is the titanic still in the atlantic ocean?

Yes, the wreck of the Titanic still lies under the Atlantic Ocean

---

The wreck of the Titanic—which was discovered on September 1, 1985—is located at the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean, some 13,000 feet underwater. It is approximately 400 nautical miles from Newfoundland, Canada.