What are the names of the norse nuts?

The Norris Nuts is a Youtube Channel with over 5 million Subscribers. Their Family Consists of Sabre, Sockie, Biggie, Naz, Disco, and Charm, as well as the parents, Justin and Brooke. They live in Australia. Father Justin is a Olympic Bronze medalist.