What's the demisexual?

Demisexuals are people who only feel sexually attracted to someone when they have an emotional bond with them. They can be gay, straight, bisexual, or pansexual, and may have any gender identity. The prefix “demi” means half — which can refer to being halfway between sexual and asexual.