Who is arceus from pokemon?

Arceus is a Normal-type Mythical Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. This Pokémon is known as the creator of the Pokémon world. It is the most powerful Pokémon in the Pokémon world, being able to change into any type and has the highest base stats of any non-Mega Pokémon.