How big is wishy washy?

Wishy-Washy is a periwinkle teddy-bear-like experiment similar to a fairy. He has small butterfly-like wings on his back that enable him to fly, a pink gauge-like belly that turns white when all the wishes are used up, and a "wand" on his head that lights up every time a wish is granted.