What is a nineteen dollar fortnite card?

19 Dollar Fortnite Card is a giveaway uploaded by Mrblocku on the social media platform Tik Tok. Mrblocku named the Fortnite Gift Card the 19 Dollar Fortnite Card, when the price was actually $19.99, or $20. He was stopped due to backlash & hate because of the small price.