What's the shortest runway in the world?

Yrausquin Airport, clinging to Saba's only bit of flat land, is proof that it can be done. With a strip of asphalt just 1,300 feet long (about 400 meters), only 900 feet of which are "usable," the runway is not much longer than an aircraft carrier.