Can people have yellow eyes?

People cannot have yellow eyes. The eye color closest to yellow is amber which is most commonly found in peoples of Asian, Spanish, South American, and South African descent. 5% or less of people have amber eyes. If the whites of someones eyes are yellow they have a health problem.